Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Uploaded 18-Dec-19
Taken 14-Dec-19
Visitors 0

16 of 137 photos
Photo Info

Dimensions3862 x 3322
Original file size10.1 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken14-Dec-19 12:01
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeSONY
Camera modelILCA-68
Focal length50 mm
Focal length (35mm)75 mm
Max lens aperturef/1.7
Exposure1/800 at f/1.7
FlashNot fired, compulsory mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeManual
Exposure prog.Manual
ISO speedISO 1600
Metering modeCenter-weighted average
Digital zoom1x
2019 1214 Bison 056

2019 1214 Bison 056

The 'Redbird' Team Captains: QB #1 Brady Davis, DB #14 Luther Kirk, PK #41 JT Bohlken, and RB #3 Kevin Brown meet the 'Bison' Team Captains: CB #9 Marquise Bridges, RB #28 Ty Brooks, OT #68 Zack Johnson, and TE #82 Ben Ellefson at the midfield for the coin toss. Referee: Matt Overton, Umpire: John Reen officiate the coin toss. NDSU alumni Kyle Steffes (HB #23, class of 2006) flips the coin for NDSU; the Bison will defer.
Note: photo of video screen.