Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Uploaded 17-Oct-17
Taken 30-Sep-17
Visitors 0

9 of 100 photos
Photo Info

Dimensions4353 x 3483
Original file size6.29 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spaceAdobe RGB (1998)
Date taken30-Sep-17 12:59
Date modified17-Oct-17 12:20
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeSONY
Camera modelILCA-68
Focal length50 mm
Focal length (35mm)75 mm
Max lens aperturef/1.7
Exposure1/500 at f/1.7
FlashNot fired, compulsory mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeManual
Exposure prog.Manual
ISO speedISO 800
Metering modeCenter-weighted average
Digital zoom1x
0930 dsc00140

0930 dsc00140

Missouri State 'Bears' team captains: DE #90 Colby Isbell, FS #30 Jared Beshore, WR #17 Malik Earl, and TE #18 Erik Furmanek win the coin toss. They elect to defer. NDSU will defend the south endzone on the kick off, which means we will be far away from all the scoring in the 1st and 4th quarters in the north endzone.
NDSU team captains: WR #20 Darrius Shepherd, LB #49 Nick DeLuca, DT #99 Nate Tanguay, and QB #12 Easton Stick.
Photo of the video screen.