Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Uploaded 1-Jan-20
Taken 21-Dec-19
Visitors 0

17 of 160 photos
Photo Info

Dimensions2833 x 1889
Original file size2.28 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken21-Dec-19 14:01
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeSONY
Camera modelILCA-68
Focal length50 mm
Focal length (35mm)75 mm
Max lens aperturef/1.7
Exposure1/800 at f/1.7
FlashNot fired, compulsory mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeManual
Exposure prog.Manual
ISO speedISO 1600
Metering modeCenter-weighted average
Digital zoom1x
2019 1221 Bison 063

2019 1221 Bison 063

Umpire: Bill Ballard, and Referee: Steve Hazle officiate the coin toss. NDSU QB Bruce Grasamke (Class of 1970) is the guest coin-flipper.
The Montana State 'Bobcat' Team Captains: RB #22 Isaiah Ifanse, LT #63 Mitch Brott, WR #85 Kevin Kassis, and DT #95 Derek Marks meet the 'Bison' Team Captains: FS #6 James Hendricks, CB #9 Marquise Bridges, OT #68 Zack Johnson, and DE #91 Derrek Tuszka at midfield for the coin toss. NDSU wins the toss; they will defer. The Bobcats will receive and drive toward north end-zone.