Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Uploaded 1-Dec-21
Taken 20-Nov-21
Visitors 0

9 of 112 photos
Photo Info

Dimensions2400 x 1460
Original file size1.01 MB
Image typeJPEG
Color spacesRGB
Date taken20-Nov-21 15:27
Date modified30-Nov-21 16:28
Shooting Conditions

Camera makeSONY
Camera modelILCA-68
Focal length50 mm
Focal length (35mm)75 mm
Max lens aperturef/1.7
Exposure1/3200 at f/1.7
FlashNot fired, compulsory mode
Exposure bias0 EV
Exposure modeManual
Exposure prog.Manual
ISO speedISO 1600
Metering modeCenter-weighted average
Digital zoom1x
2021 1120 076

2021 1120 076

On the video screen: The NDSU 'Bison' team captains: LB #52 Jackson Hankey, OT #67 Cordell Volson, DE #93 Logan McCormick, and TE #87 Noah Gindorff great the USD 'Coyotes' team captains: LB #39 Jack Cochrane, DB #22 Isaiah McDaniels, RB #24 Nate Thomas, and TE #00 Brett Samson, mid-field at the Fargodome for the coin toss.
South Dakota wins toss and will receive and NDSU will defend North end-zone.
"Outgoing NDSU President Dean Bresciani was awarded the honor of flipping the pregame coin toss. Bresciani for years escorted the coin flipper to midfield, but this time did it solo in recognition of what he's done for the university."-